Welcome to the Live Webcast Page

Karyn Kulenovic
Heal past wounds with the power of the unconscious mind
Speaker Bio...

Karyn helps highly sensitive and intuitive people of all ages to disengage from abundance-blocking beliefs and conditioned responses by accessing their intuition and unconscious mind. She helps her clients restructure the way they experience their history, thoughts, and emotions, which boosts their attraction patterns and puts them on an inevitable path to success.

As a Credentialed Teacher and Certified Master Practitioner of Neuro Linguistic Programming (NLP), Mental & Emotional Release® (MER), Hypnotherapy, Bach Flower Remedies, and Reiki, Karyn uses a combination of Education, Coaching, Energy Healing, and Integrative Psychology to help her clients accelerate their path to quick and lasting change. 

As a mother of two highly sensitive and intuitively gifted children, Karyn has developed practical and creative ways to support parents in teaching their kids to manage their energy and embrace their intuitive gifts. 

Karyn leads the Healing in Bloom Community via her Life By Design Vlog, Integrated Empath Masterclasses, and Intuitive Child Group. She offers various digital products, one-to-one, and group services at https://www.healinginbloom.com

Wednesday, March 31st, 2021

3pm PST / 4pm MST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST / 10pm UK — April 1st 9am Sydney / 11am New Zealand

Listen via Phone/Web Call

Other Local & International Numbers:

Click here

Use you phone in landscape mode to see the WebCall button

“Doesn’t work with iPhone & IPad”

Listen via Webcast

Submit Your Questions & Comments

IMPORTANT MEDICAL DISCLAIMER: The information on this site is NOT INTENDED or IMPLIED to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. All content, including text, graphics, images and information, contained on or available through this web site is for general information purposes only. Please see a medical professional if you need help with depression, illness, or have any concerns whatsoever. WE DO NOT OFFER MEDICAL ADVICE, COURSE OF TREATMENT, DIAGNOSIS OR ANY OTHER OPINION on your conditions or treatment options. SERVICES OR PRODUCTS THAT YOU OBTAIN THROUGH THIS WEB SITE are for information purposes only and not offered as medical or psychological advice, guidance or treatment. Results shared are not typical. You may or may not experience anything from our sessions, the services provided by teachers, speakers and guests. Please consult a medical professional if you are experiencing illness, depression, anxiety, mood swings or any concerns whatsoever. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

>

Pin It on Pinterest